2011 - Find out who represents you at:

Wisconsin Senate: Madison, WI 53707-7882 NWLS Area Represented:

Senator Sheila Harsdorf (R)
Web, Email
Room 108S, Box 7882
608-266-7745 FAX608-266-0369

District 10

Part of Burnett County

Senator Jim Holperin (D)
Web, Email
Room 409 South, P.O. Box 7882
608-266-2509 FAX608-267-0309

District 12

Vilas County

Senator Robert Jauch (D)
Web, Email
Room 118S, Box 7882
800-469-6562 FAX608-266-3580

District 25

All of Ashland, Bayfield, Douglas and Iron Counties. Parts of Burnett, Sawyer and Washburn Counties.

Senator Pam Galloway (R)
Web, Email
Room 211S, Box 7882
800-469-6562 FAX608-267-9027

District 29

Part of Sawyer County

Wisconsin Assembly: Madison, WI 53708

Representative Erik Severson (R)
Web, Email
Room 312 North, Box 8952
888-529-0028 FAX608-282-3628 

District 28

Part of Burnett County

Representative Dan Meyer (R)
Web, Email
Room 306 E, Box 8953
608-266-7141                     FAX608-282-3634

District 34

Vilas County

Representative Nick Milroy (D)
Web, Email
Room 8 North. P.O. Box 8953
608-266-0640 or 888-534-0073
FAX 608-282-3673

District 73

Douglas County, parts of Burnett and Washburn Counties.

Representative Janet Bewley (D)           
Web, Email                                                Room 420 North, Box 8953
888-534-0074                     FAX608-282-3674

District 74

Ashland, Bayfield, Iron and part of Sawyer County.

Representative Roger Rivard (R)
Web, Email
Room 119 N, Box 8952
608-266-2519      FAX608-282-3675

District 75

Part of Washburn County

Representative Mary Williams (R)      
Web, Email  
Room 307 North, Box 8952
608-266-7519  FAX608-282-3675

District 87

Part of Sawyer County

Other State Elected Officials

Governor Scott Walker
Web, Email
115 East State Capitol
Madison, WI 53702


State Superintendent Tony Evers
PO Box 7841
Madison, WI 53707-7841
608-266-1771FAX 608-267-1052
Web, Email

U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Johnson (R)
Web, Email
2 Russell Courtyard
Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-5323 (Washington)
414-276-7282 (Milwaukee, WI)


Senator Herbert Kohl (D)
Web, Email
330 Hart Senate Building
Washington, D.C. 20540-4903
202-224-5653 (Washington)

U.S. House of Representatives

Representative Reid Ribble (D)
1314 Longworth House Office Building 
 Web, Email
Washington, D.C., 20515
202-225-5665 (Washington)
920-380-0061 (District)

District 8


Representative Sean Duffy (R)
1208 Longworth House Office Building 
Web, Email
Washington, D.C. 20515
202-225-3365 (Washington)
715-298-9344 (District)

District 7

Ashland, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Sawyer, Washburn

U.S. President

President Barack Obama (D)
Web, Blog, Email
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500
202-456-1414 (Switchboard)
202-456-1111 (Comments)